بلوسون سبورتس تيشنولوغي كو.، لت.

ونحن ملتزمون 100٪ رضا العملاء!

جودة منتجاتنا هي أفضل بالمقارنة مع موردين آخرين في الصين مع نفس السعر!

نحن نتمسك لدينا معيار جودة عالية، نحن لا تتوقف أبدا لتشكيل صورة علامتنا التجارية وسمعة!

منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

الشهادات
نوعية جيدة كرة القدم لعبة الجدول للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة كرة القدم لعبة الجدول للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
مكتب مكتب مستودع السلع تامة الصنع Our show room خط الإنتاج خط الإنتاج المنتجات المنتجات المنتجات

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
مستورد
المصدر
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : زائد واحد
عدد الموظفين : 100~500
المبيعات السنوية : 3 million-10 million
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

إن Plusone Sports Technology هي شركة تأسست منذ عام 2003. تتمتع الشركة بتاريخ قوي ونجاح كبير في الاستثمار في الصناعة التحويلية. هناك أكثر من 200 موظف مكرسين لتقديم العديد من المنتجات عالية الجودة.

وتشارك الشركة في تصنيع وبيع طاولات اللعبة كمائدة كرة قدم ، طاولة بلياردو ، طاولة هوكي الهواء ، طاولة تنس الطاولة ، طاولة ألعاب متعددة ، والمواد الترويجية ذات الصلة التي يتم تصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وآسيا. لدينا أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة لعبة الطاولة. لدينا مصنع الجدول اللعبة الخاصة بنا الموجودة في مدينة دونغقوان بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، الصين. تم تجهيز المصنع بخطوط إنتاج التكنولوجيا العالية والموظفين الفنيين لتلبية متطلبات السوق الدولية ، ومساحة المصنع كله حوالي 8000 متر مربع وقد تم اعتمادها من قبل نظام إدارة التوحيد القياسي الدولي ISO 9001 ، وتتجاوز طاقة الإنتاج 15000 جهاز كمبيوتر لكل الشهر لجدول اللعبة. منتجنا يتوافق مع المعايير الصديقة للبيئة.

نحن ملتزمون رضا العملاء بنسبة 100 ٪! نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمعالجة طلبك بعناية والتأكد من تلبية احتياجاتك بأقصى درجات الرضا. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من منتجات لعب الطاولة التي يصعب عادة العثور عليها من موردين آخرين. نحن نقدم أفضل اختيار وأفضل جودة وأفضل الأسعار. لدينا سمعة جيدة جدا مع عملائنا على أساس خبرتهم في الجودة الممتازة والشحن السريع والأسعار التنافسية والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Michael Yan

الهاتف :: 86--13694955089

الفاكس: 86-769-82635926

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

We are committed to your 100% customer satisfaction !

Our product quality is the best compared to other suppliers in China with the same price!

We adhere to our high quality standard, we never stop to shape our brand image and reputation!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Certifications
Good quality Soccer Game Table for sales
Good quality Soccer Game Table for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD. PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
Office Office Finished goods warehouse Our show room Production line Production line Products Products Products

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Importer
Exporter
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Middle East
Africa
Worldwide
Brands : PLUSONE
No. of Employees : 100~500
Annual Sales : 3 million-10 million
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Plusone Sports technology has been an established company since 2003. The company has a strong history and great success with investing in the manufacturing industry. There are over 200 employees dedicated to delivering many the highest quality products.

 

Our company is involved in manufacturing and selling the game tables as soccer table, billiard table, air hockey table, table tennis table, multi- game table, and related promotional items which are exported to Europe, America, Australia and Asia. We have over 20 years experience in the industry of game table. We have our own game table factory located in Dongguan city, Guangdong province, China. The factory is equipped with high technology production lines and professional personnel to meet the demands of the international market, the area of whole factory is about 8000 square meters and have been certified by international standardization management system ISO 9001, the production capacity exceeds 15000 PCS per month for the game table. Our product conforms to the Eco-friendly standard.

 

We are committed to your 100% Customer Satisfaction! We do our best to process your order with care and to ensure that your needs are met with the utmost satisfaction. We have a great selection of game table products that are typically hard to find from other suppliers. We provide the best selection, best quality and the best price. We have a very good reputation with our clients based on their experience of excellent quality, prompt shipment, competitive prices and good after - sales service.

 

Contact Details
PLUSONE SPORTS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Michael Yan

Tel: 86--13694955089

Fax: 86-769-82635926

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)